Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional mechanical service and customer accommodation."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very friendly and kept me updated on the repair."
5 star rating
Linda Gonzales from jackson on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend Sterling all the time. Friendly service and great quality. Very affordable and they always advise me of things to keep an eye on, without pressing me to have work done."
5 star rating
Darryl Duttlinger from pine grove on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I would tell them. Their service and and Workmanship is outstanding. Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. They by far exceeded my expectations. Sterling Auto is the place to go. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Sterling Auto has always been fair and done a great job keeping me on the road. I would send anyone to them and know they would be happy with their service!!"
5 star rating
juan mejia from jackson on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Logan McFarlane from jackson on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent service. Attention to detail here far exceeds that of any other auto shop I've been to. If you have any issues they will take care of you completely. 10/10"
5 star rating
Dolores Bilyeu from ione on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Great place and you can trust them!"
5 star rating
Libby Jones from volcano on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional."
5 star rating
Ron from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, good prices. Always kept in contact to give me updates on my vehicles repair."

Reviews from Google