Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Teresa M from on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice employees and great service"
5 star rating
Ericka Revell from on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very responsive and friendly."
5 star rating
Richard Casey from wilseyville on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"We had put my husbands truck into three different mechanics. They all said that it was fixed. It wasnt. We put it into Sterling because Jimmy Adamds recommend it. We put the truck in to Sterling and for the first time in five years the truck is running fine. I would recommend Sterling as the number one mechanics in Amador County"
5 star rating
Duane Loos from saratoga on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Diana Kunce from on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and willing to answer all questions I had. The car is running just fine and I'm saving for the problem that was found on inspection and trust Sterling to fix that problem also."
5 star rating
Diana Kunce from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everyone I talked with was very nice and no problem with getting explanations about what the car needed and how long it would take and how much it would cost. My car was fit in to a busy week and I feel that the work done was very reliable so I am saving to have another repair done that was found in the inspection. Should be soon!!"
5 star rating
David Samsel from sunnyvale on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Enroute to Jackson Rancheria RV Park in my Motorhome the electrical connection for towed vehicle came loose and damaged beyond repair. Being from out of town we had no idea of where to go for repair. An employe at O’Rielys auto store recommended your shop. We met with Shawn sp your service advisor. He was very patient with us and recognized the need repair the electrical connection controlling the brake lights and turn signals on the towed vehicle. We returned the next morning and the repair was completed. Shawn took the time out of a busy work load to assist two travelers from out of town. I was very impressed. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Thank You."
5 star rating
Robert from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them to take it to you guys and you will be seeing me again thank you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest good service I like the safety check it’s a great thing before a long trip especially when towing a trailer thanx mike"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional mechanical service and customer accommodation."

Reviews from Google