Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lisa Ryan from sutter creek on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I am very happy with the quality of work and terrific service. I love the overall inspection and I feel comfortable knowing the status of all the components of my car. Thank you for being so thorough."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Goldsmith from jackson on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, upfront, solid service every time."
5 Star Rating
Michael E Murphy from pine grove on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It starts with their auto report detailing the status of The vehicles major components. And when they’re finished they give you a detailed report of everything that was done including pictures and videos. I was quite impressed, because that never happened before, even when I brought my car to the dealership for repairs."
5 Star Rating
Sylvia Johnson from pine grove on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are thorough, explaining what they did and what needs to be done in a way I can understand, and done in a way that I don’t feel like a “number” but like a real person"
5 Star Rating
Marcia Lynn Duvall from on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would definitely recommend you"
5 Star Rating
Joe margo from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Honest, trustworthy ,reliable, fair..I went in for what I expected to be a timing belt. I got a call a few hrs later.. it was fine.didnt need a timing belt service . Battery was all it was. . Now that's integrity great job shawn. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Joe marg0 from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, trustworthy ,reliable, fair."
5 Star Rating
Andrew h from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Sterling auto repair is very professional and they know what they are doing. Nice employees too. Sean kept me informed through out the day on how my car was doing. Very much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Robert from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough."
5 Star Rating
Linda Moreno from pioneer on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"A1 service, you were recommended by several of your satisfied customers."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."