Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Robles from san jose on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet P30 and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"Professional service, assuring me through the whole process of diagnostics & repair. Felt comfortable my issues were resolved..."
5 star rating
Juan Mejia from jackson on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Jimmy and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Extremely honest. Polite. Decent prices."
5 star rating
Bill Cook from concord on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional Shop with Caring employees!"
5 star rating
Mary M from on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Continuous excellent customer service and quality of work. Bring all 3 of our vehicles there as we'r completely trust Sterling."
5 star rating
DeAnne Nelson from ione on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They are excellent and I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ross (and Dani) Anderson from ione on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly staff, great service! A+"
5 star rating
Lisa Ryan from sutter creek on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and customer service - highly recommended."
5 star rating
Timothy Wright from ione on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Friendly , professional folks who seem to be able to work on just about anything with an engine and wheels. Very clean and well organized shop and reception area shows in the quality of work."
5 star rating
Crystal McGuire from san andreas on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It is great! Love that i get pictures of everything before it was serviced and informed of issues that I should attend to."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, prompt and thorough work, they keep you well updated on progress on your vehicle, and very reasonably priced to boot!"

Reviews from Google