Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Fraser from jackson on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Sterling Auto Repair for many years for all service and repairs. I've always been satisfied with their work. Sterling emails a detailed work sheet with photos of the work they did such as oil level, brake pads, battery condition, tire wear, etc. Now I know exactly what they did and any future problems I should be aware of. Richard G Fraser"
5 star rating
David Crain from fresno on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Fixed my problem in one day. Sent a driver to pick me up at the Rancheria. Pulled my trailer back to Fresno with no issues."
5 star rating
Kim from on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
David butler from jackson on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks guys for helping us with the loose battery cables on the Chevy traverse. Thanks Sean for all the hard work you do on our vehicles and thank to the mechanics that get there hands dirty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, very rhorough."
5 star rating
Ralph Salinas from sutter creek on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very knowledgeable expedient and thorough. Excellent Customer Service office staff (Sean & Serena)."
5 star rating
Andrea Tolmich from ione on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I love your customer service. Always courteous and professional. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Oral M. CUSTER, EdD from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent quick service & even gave ride to another appointment while changed oil."
5 star rating
Chris from on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great value & good honest people working on your vehicle & in the office."
5 star rating
Naila from on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To bring there vehicle in to sterling"

Reviews from Google