Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Laimond from plymouth on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I needed a lot of front end suspension work done on my 2005 Dodge Ram. I wasn't thrilled that I needed this work done. Lol, but I want to say Serina and Shawn were true professionals. They answered any and all questions that I had. Worked with me with my concerns and top notch crew with videos of all repairs that needed to be done. My first time there and I would definitely recommend this shop and will now bring my other vehicles. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Jon Riordan from jackson on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Stertlling Auto does a great job. They are honest and polite, and they know how to diagnose and repair cars."
5 star rating
Roxanne Kinne from amador city on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service is excellent. I appreciated the fact that they picked me up at home to collect my car when it was finished.....also, that I was able to get in so quickly. The other thing was that they observed a supposedly small nail that needed a patch in my tire. When I took it to the tire place they had a hard time finding it. When they did it turned out to be the entire bottom half of a screw driver that somehow was embedded so that only the very tip was showing and just looked like a small nail. The tire was ruined and would have surely left me stranded or worse at some point. I'm grateful that this was discovered before it became a problem for me."
5 star rating
Salye LaBelle from pine grove on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"5 stars"

"5 Star😊"
5 star rating
Theresa from on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trust them"
5 star rating
Maurice Bizzarri from sutter creek on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent service very friendly helpful honest staff"
5 star rating
Bill Manley from delhi on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That they do good work at fair price."
5 star rating
Jacqueline Spinetta from jackson on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great job!! Aside from fixing it right THE FIRST TIME (very big for me!), this shop is very good on communication!! Excellent review of all of the work done, great documentation with the pics taken and a great record, for me, with the whole review emailed to me!!"
5 star rating
Carl Lathrum from ione on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Excellent timely service"
5 star rating
E Camera from volcano on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, Have just had service maintenance, But mechanic leaves no sign of them even being in there. Clean work.."

Reviews from Google