Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great place"

"Yes."
5 star rating
Timothy Wright from ione on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great communication and service. I am always updated on what's happening with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Want to thank all the employees.. I always have awesome service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They checked vehicle found problem ina reasonable time gave quote upon our okay vehicle on road again in two days"
5 star rating
Teri Moret from on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
JeAnne Palumbo from santa barbara on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Enjoyable"

"Great staff Sarina Keith Made our drive home safe and enjoyable Thanks for squeezing us in"
5 star rating
Ron Talk from plymouth on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service, extremely customer oriented."
5 star rating
Richard Fraser from jackson on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I recommend Sterling to those who ask me where I have my car serviced. The closeup photos are a big help for anyone to see what service or repairs are needed. *****"
5 star rating
Jeanette Allen from vallecito on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very friendly, professional. Even through the news was bad they were very easy to work with."
5 star rating
Ken J Meneely from pine grove on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"It is top notch"

Reviews from Google