Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ron Huff from sutter creek on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would recommend Sterling Auto without reservation. They have proved especially good at analyzing problems that are not straight forward. I've used them for easy, but need it now, to a new engine install (really) ... very professional shop. Thanks"
5 star rating
Patrick Littlefield from plymouth on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were attentive, thorough and kept me informed about all the necessary repairs."
5 star rating
Susan young from san andreas on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Not only was their service team polite and courteous and helpful but I love the fact that they kept me informed of my service the whole entire time with a text message"
5 star rating
Lanny from on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Your customer service was excellent and the repair and maintenance work was excellent. I appreciate the information on my cars needs and your great prices."
5 star rating
Bud Plant from ione on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Awesome! Great service, great work and love the complete report of the condition and work that was done on our vehicle. Highly recommend and will be back! PS... thanks Shawn! As always good advise and assessment."
5 star rating
David from sunnyvale on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough"
5 star rating
Sarah Martin from plymouth on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes I would"
5 star rating
Jacqueline Spinetta from jackson on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Well, two out of two visits to your shop and I am satisfied 100%! That says a lot, if you knew me! Your shop is neat and clean. The coffee is great! Neal, at the desk, is very conscientious about keeping you informed with what is going on with your car. But your ace in the hole is Jim. He is an amazing mechanic. He explains everything fully. He make sure you understand him, and understand the consequences of not doing a job versus the cost of doing the job. His work is thorough and complete."
5 star rating
Jacqueline Spinetta from jackson on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work at Sterling motors is amazing! I am a brand new customer and feel like I was treated like a longtime friend!"
5 star rating
John McKim from sutter creek on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Always Exceeds Expectations"

"Once again your team at Sterling exceeded our expectations. They are always courteous, helpful and the best at what they do. We have had our older Ford diesel repaired and our FJ Cruiser serviced and every time we are pleased with the service and professionalism. Be assured we will be back with any of our vehicle needs and letting all our friends and neighbors know they can't go wrong bringing their vehicles to your facility. Thanks to all of you for providing a small town community with the best customer service. It's rare in this day and age. John and Cindy McKim"

Reviews from Google