Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pete from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"We moved up here 6 years ago and started going to Sterling. We have been very happy with everything that they have done for us. We will continue to have them work on our automobiles."
5 star rating
Fran Perry from sutter creek on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Staff is wonderful! Friendly, courteous and trustworthy. I have Always had a very positive experience at Sterling."
5 star rating
Reiny from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great work and wonderful people"
5 star rating
Michael Thurlow from newman on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Don't know at this time about quality of work done, only time will tell. Brake job don't you know. Customer service was outstanding especially Serina."
5 star rating
Philip McCormick from pine grove on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Most definitely."
5 star rating
Andrea Tolmich from ione on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"The gal at the front desk was very impressive. I loved her manor of professionalism and friendliness. Both times it was extremely busy but she remained calm and courteous. I love the email report with photos. Your prices were fair. That’s so important to a single person when everything from bread to shoes are crazy expensive. I was very satisfied, thank you."
5 star rating
Kandi Adams from pioneer on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The people are very knowledgeable and keep you Informed all the way. Serina is so knowledgable..not just a receptionist but can help explain things to helo you make better decisions"
5 star rating
David Comstock from volcano on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great job fast work in and out, very happy camper 😁"
5 star rating
Zachary C from on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Sterling Auto Repair's customer service was amazing, there were very responsive, and prompt in contacting you to keep you in the loop. They are also very good at explaining the situation in a respectful and understanding way. They are also very prompt and how they work on your vehicle and get it back to you quickly, while not compromising the quality of work. I give Sterling Auto Repair a 10 out of 10 and will definitely be a return customer."
5 star rating
June 11, 2019 from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service"

Reviews from Google