Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve M from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"good work, more then fair price and good communication through the process"
5 star rating
Mike Boesch from jackson on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Sterling Auto Repair has been my go-to for auto repair for the last few years. They are both prompt and reliable, and I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Robert Birge from sutter creek on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service & timely"
5 star rating
Jim Sickler from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Great people to work with ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, very attentive with my needs. They definitely know their business!!"
5 star rating
Sherri Savage from jackson on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would highly recommend them. They were wonderful handling my truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service over the top!"
5 star rating
Dave Bunket from on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very proactive and very fair priced. Extremely good documentation to service with a great follow up process.!"
5 star rating
Anthony Kidwell from walnut creek on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Anthony Kidwell from walnut creek on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very informative, nice guys that know what there doing, thx u for good work."

Reviews from Google