Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Aaron from on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 star rating
Lonny Dolezal from jackson on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda B3000 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They do a more than a thorough job. They catch all the little details"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Had a good experience"
5 star rating
Timothy Wright from ione on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The quality is professional, no short cuts or half fast work done here. They are honest and up front about pricing and the time needed for repairs. Things lacking in todays world of who cares customer service."
5 star rating
John McKim from sutter creek on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"We are very pleased with the work, the honesty and efficiency of Serina and Shawn. They went over and above assisting us in getting our truck back so we could enjoy a preplanned trip. The fact that our truck is a 1996 Ford Diesel and requires some specific knowledge made it that much more important to us. This is not the first time we have trusted our vehicles to Sterling, and it will not be our last. Highly recommend for your vehicle needs."
5 star rating
kevin walsh from sutter creek on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Reliable, fair, honest. Qualified service technicians, and customer service"
5 star rating
Lanny Rogers from volcano on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima S and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"My neice, Kelly, referred me to you and I really appreciated the courtesy and also the information on my vehicle that was shared with me."
5 star rating
Ky from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Yes I would definitely say that their customer service was excellent"
5 star rating
Fran Perry from sutter creek on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"I have always had a VERY Positive experience at Sterling! I have the upmost confidence with the entire team."
5 star rating
Dan Quinn from ione on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great service and quick turnaround Highly recommend !!!!"

Reviews from Google