Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID BUTLER from jackson on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very professional and courteous. They have worked on our vehicles for years and I would highly recommend them. Thanks for all the great work guys💯"
5 star rating
Ed Misanko from jackson on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Take your vehicle to Sterling. Good hometown auto repair. And very nice people."
5 star rating
Steve Lindsey from pine grove on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Quality work and great customer service are the standard at Sterling Auto. They are trustworthy and reliable."
5 star rating
Falcon Trading Co. / Rick from on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"SUPER ! in every aspect."
5 star rating
Terry from fiddletown on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Workhorse W22 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Take there car there great work and service"
5 star rating
Cathy from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Definitely take your vehicle there! Trustworthy, honest, know what they’re doing. I feel like they’re my second family!"
5 star rating
Jeannette Vance from sutter creek on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Sterling auto repair. It was very refreshing to take my car in for a repair and have no one come back with a list of things that needed to be done on top of the repair I brought it in for. Also the staff at sterling auto repair were friendly and nice."
5 star rating
Pete Lothrop from pioneer on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"If you want to have your car taken care of by people who know they are doing and treat you with professionalism then take your car to Sterling Auto Repair. As a retired A&P Mechanic (FAA Licensed Aircraft mechanic) who has also worked on cars for a living I trust the guys at Sterling to do the job right the first time every time!"
5 star rating
Geoff Galtere from volcano on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Accurate quotation of costs, material and labor. Good communication regarding the repairs while they were being done. Very thorough examination of the vehicle (with picture made available online) and recommendations for additional service - such as power steering fluid condition, license plate light out (they replaced it at no charge!) and general operational conditions of our F150 truck."
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Everyone was very informative and friendly"

Reviews from Google