Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
George Cunningham from sutter creek on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"First class service"

"If you want the best,go to Sterling. First class service Plus.Ask for Sean. "
5 star rating
Ed Camera from volcano on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"First time service for my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado, Was very satisfied with my experience, They used the oil I wanted and did a full inspection of my vehicle just as a dealership would have. I'll return when my vehicles have issues."
5 star rating
Pete Lothrop from pioneer on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"If they need to have their car worked on by people they can trust then go to Sterling Auto repair."
5 star rating
Karyn VanderMeer from amador city on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"You guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
Shannon Cummings from volcano on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Civic Del Sol and their testimonial is:

"Surely"

"Surely"
5 star rating
Johnny Robinson from pioneer on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Straight to the point"

"Straight to the point, "go to Sterling""
5 star rating
Amy Turner from amador city on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They were able to service my 2010 Prius! I thought I would have to go to Placerville. Instead excellent service right here in Amador"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I tell everyone Sterling is the place I bring my car for service."
5 star rating
Ron from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Always exceed my expectations, great service quick to solve any problems or issues, totally awesome service A+ all the way."
5 star rating
Bill DeMusey from jackson on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Stripped Chassis Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Quality was exceptional. Price was higher than I expected. Maybe offer coupons, veteran discounts, something."

Reviews from Google