Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Spot on repair "

"Fine job. Spot on repair"
5 star rating
Brett Wolterman from sutter creek on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My wife really enjoys and trusts the service advisers. They are knowledgable and friendly, and she trusts their mechanics, and gets straight information and options. Cannot ask for more. But we get more - as in email notices when things are due, online scheduling and confirmations, emailed responses to requests, notices when car is ready, and then vehicle reports with details about our personal vehicles. Beyond expectations! Thanks for the quality in all areas."
5 star rating
Sarah Dukes from west point on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best you can trust them."
5 star rating
Wil Bowden from pine grove on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Professional, honest and therefore trustworthy."
5 star rating
Robert Millligan from on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Awesome job so happy with the work that was done. Keep up the great work and customer service thanks again!"
5 star rating
Steve Lindsey from pine grove on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Great quality of work. Knowledgable technicians. Honest; if your vehicle doesn't need it, they don't do it just so they can make a bigger sale. Trust is a big deal in who I choose to take care of my cars. I'll be back to Sterling."
5 star rating
Nancy Triano/Arthur Torres from sutter creek on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Bonneville and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent. Better than factory dealer service. Really impressed with staff willingness and ability to answer my questions and tell me what is going on with my car. Utmost professionalim."
5 star rating
Pete Lothrop from pioneer on 1/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Just so you know I am a retired A&P Mechanic,(FAA Certified Aircraft Mechanic) and I have worked on cars at a car dealership myself. I came to Sterling because of my conversation with Shawn on the phone. I had another place Less Schawb try to rip me off on a brake job that I did not completely need, of course I caught Les Schawb in their lies and they were not to happy with me when I left their shop. Because Shawn did not try to lie to me or sell me something I did not need and was able to provide proof of what I did need I will trust his judgement and Sterling's work from now on. I asked to see the worn out rotors and pads and was let into the garage to see for myself the parts before having the work done. This is how to get my trust I know what I am looking at and I think Shawn sense that and he let me judge what needed to be done. He was completely right in the work he recommended and I appreciate the courtesy he showed to me as a fellow mechanic."
5 star rating
Gayle Goetz from pioneer on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1982 Chevrolet P30 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The Best ! I am highly recommending Sterling Auto Repair to all my friends. Courteous, helpful, explain the work needed to be done and costs. Very timely. Calls to give update on repairs. EXCELLENT !"
5 star rating
Larry Meadows from jackson on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Highly recommend , honest answers given , always keeping us informed on any work performed and great follow up emails . Love the service reminders"

Reviews from Google