Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sandy Woodside from mokelumne hill on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Try them out. First visit was very good"
5 star rating
Floyd linton from mountain ranch on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Only been there once but I got good service. I will no doughy go there again."
5 star rating
Ron, RA from on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Sterling Auto is the only Auto repair place that I trust with my Vehicle and my family's vehicles, there professional and thorough assessment of my vehicle now and over the years has been perfect, never over looking anything, and finding problems that were about to happen. All work was done in a timely manner, and I would highly recommend Sterling Auto for your vehicle, customer service is A+, always taking the time to explain what is wrong and what's the best avenue for repairs."
5 star rating
D H from on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and thorough. My go to repair shop"
5 star rating
Kayla Purdue from ione on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are amazing. Very trustworthy and isn't there just to make as much money off of you as possible. They let you know what needs to fixed right now and what can wait. I also love that they take pictures so you can see the problems for yourself not just be told. Great great company"
5 star rating
Julie Trail from sutter creek on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I always recommend Sterling! Best customer service! Most professional auto service I've ever known!"
5 star rating
Libby from on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would tell them to not hesitate. The service and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Tom Schlinkman from wilseyville on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional and a detailed inspection"
5 star rating
Ken Oliver from mokelumne hill on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend Sterling Auto Repair, very satisfied with the work performed and the employees. Very knowledgeable and prompt getting the necessary repairs done."
5 star rating
Kelly Wachlin from sherwood on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I was traveling through the area and had car trouble. Thankfully, we found Sterling Auto Repair. It was the Friday before July 4th and they were doing their best to get us back on the road. I could see how busy they were but they worked us in and their technician stayed late to finish the job. I can't say enough good things about this company. I only wish they were in our community."

Reviews from Google