Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Murray from jackson on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Sterling is the place to go for all your auto repairs. Both my Volvo and my wife's Chevy truck are serviced there and we are both very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Rocco Tito from riverside on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Freightliner X-Line Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I already have told many people about how happy I am with the quality of service and work I have received from Sterling auto repair. Sean found a potential disaster waiting to happen on my motorhome and though it cost me more than I had anticipated it would've been many more times that down the road if it were to have broken. Thank you Sean from the bottom of my heart."
5 star rating
Aaron from on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I needed my work truck repaired quickly. It was taken in for overheating. They replaced the radiator and fan clutch which solved my issues and recommended other repairs."
5 star rating
Darlene Wurzer from sutter creek on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"You work with your customers, and complete the work in a timely manner. You seem to care about your customers, which is important in a 'community' environment."
5 star rating
David from sunnyvale on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Sterling auto goes above and beyond to take care of their customers in a timely fashion. My truck needed a special part and FedEx would have been late delivering it forcing my truck to stay at shop all weekend. Eric the owner met the delivery driver somewhere in the morning to get my part and finished truck before the weekend. Fantastic service"
5 star rating
Bud and Donna from on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"We have recommended Sterling to friends based on honesty, knowledge, and quality of work. They are always friendly and ready to help."
5 star rating
Patti Wickerd from pine grove on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Finally my sons and I have found a friendly, reliable, progressive, transparent, family oriented shop where we can trust the integrity of the work done on our "three" vehicle. Shawn, Roy and Neal are our go to guys. My husband had always maintained our vehicles for 32 years before his death a few years back. I have finally found an auto repair shop I trust Originally were recommended by Phil * Cheryl."
5 star rating
Bernard O'Reilly from on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"There are two places that I trust for work on my car: Sterling Auto Repair and Jackson Tire. They are the two exceptions to my rule of never making recommendations."
5 star rating
Dan Ustin from pioneer on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The staff know the vehicles they work on and are very well trained in their profession. Great shop to take your vehicle to."
5 star rating
John Conrad from jackson on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The very best in the industry. Great customer service . We wiuld not trust our vechicles to anyone else."

Reviews from Google