Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
James Pullings from pine grove on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Excellent service every time. I would trust no other company with my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Norm Wrobbel from volcano on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Sterling Auto Repair is the best in service. Shawn McAfee in Jackson is the best."
5 Star Rating
Arnold fontillas from elverta on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The serviice js awesome the team crews and staff as well."
5 Star Rating
Diana Markus from pine grove on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Nice Job"

"They did a nice job."
5 Star Rating
Rick from on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to take your car for all your needs"
5 Star Rating
James from pine grove on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Thank you for your expertise, and working with me on pricing."
5 Star Rating
Heather Clegg from sutter creek on 8/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Customer service is outstanding, everyone was friendly and helpful. The quality of work is quick yet efficient and very thorough. They went above and beyond my expectations. Special thanks to Al and Anthony in the tire department for taking care of me yesterday. I would recommend Sterling Auto Repair to everyone I know!"
5 Star Rating
Samuel Andrade from jackson on 8/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The people there is very trusting and they will do a very fine job"
5 Star Rating
Brad Nicholson from on 8/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Al and the tire team did an exceptional job at being responsive and quick turnaround."
5 Star Rating
Kim from on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work and are very nice."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."