Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Here is the customer feedback that would be displayed under "Individual Responses" in Survey Monkey "
5 Star Rating
Ron Huff from sutter creek on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Sterling Auto correctly diagnosed an unfortunate coolant loss problem with my 5.3 Silverado. I have learned to trust their judgement and advice. Years ago someone advised me to use brand-xxx for vehicle work in the area; they did a good job for me then but that was when Eric ran the brand-xxx shop."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Nelson from sutter creek on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent service and very helpful!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."