Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always great service an prices!!"
5 star rating
Lucia Blake from on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I would highly recommend Sterling Auto Repair. Gil in Customerservice was very knowledgeable, friendly and throughly explained the services and cost needed for my car. My car runs beautifully, I am very happy with the results and will continue to use Sterling Auto Repair in the future."
5 star rating
R. Fraser from jackson on 2/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I bring both of my cars to Sterling for service or repairs. They take photos of the oil dipstick, all fluid levels, brake pad wear, tire tread, etc. lets you see what items are ok or need attention. Excellent Service, Dick Fraser"
5 star rating
Phyllis A. Garrett from ione on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I was treated extremely well. Gil talked to me on the phone, listen to my issue and promptly checked on the part and called me back. I have used Sterling before and have always been satisfied. They took my car on time and finished it as they promised. Call them for repair and you won't be disappointed......."
5 star rating
James Stone from volcano on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I’d recommend friends and relatives to use Sterling for their automotive needs."
5 star rating
Steve from on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great customer service and workmanship."
5 star rating
Mike and kim from on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn’t go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Kraig Lippincott from on 1/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them they should go see for there self, in my book there top notch. Very kind and willing to help you in any way possible. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Laurie Carter from pine grove on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would tell them I had excellent service. Both with the mechanical service and the customer service"
5 star rating
David from sunnyvale on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"The staff at Sterling is above and beyond professional- great service, always in contact as to the auto being completed - thank you!"

Reviews from Google