Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Paul Machi from on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great service. They got us in even though they were backed up. Very knowledgeable and fair priced."
5 Star Rating
Ed Arata from on 8/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"First time customer, they serviced my newly purchased used RV from bumper to bumper as requested...... since they now have tire operation we go new tires all around from Al also."
5 Star Rating
Norm Wrobbel from volcano on 8/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Sterling has always taken excellent care of our needs and concerns regarding our 2004 GMC Yukon"
5 Star Rating
Norm Wrobbel from volcano on 7/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Make sure you get ahold of Shaun McAfee. He’s going so good caring and so good at communicating frequently. Norm Wrobbel."
5 Star Rating
Rosie Huanaco from on 7/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Exceptional and trustworthy service!"
5 Star Rating
Connie R Leiting from on 7/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Everyone was very friendly. My air conditioner works great. Thanks to all of you. Tottally appreciated"
5 Star Rating
Steve Samchez from on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional very detailed informative a. Precise overview of the condition of your vehicle non intimadating"
5 Star Rating
Noah from on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in the county!"
5 Star Rating
Dale cook from pioneer on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The contact Sean or Gill explain what's going on and see what the best route is to take both of these gentlemen were on top of everything that kept me in the loop or what was going on how much it was going to cost and I would definitely recommend Sterling Auto repair than any other place in the area."
5 Star Rating
Mary Midgett from jackson on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It’s all about customer service, and Al and his son Chris are excellent at it. Such a great addition to Sterling auto service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."