Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim from on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work at a fair price. They let you know what needs attention now, any safety issues and what can be done later."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Dan Schobelock from sutter creek on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Always get great service and quality repairs, sorry I am leaving State and will have to find a place there!!! Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Ralph from jackson on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Freestar and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice to del with"
5 star rating
Carol from on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Dependable. Knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"you guys always treat me well !!"
5 star rating
Dawn from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always go above and beyond. Customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Ron Adams from lewiston on 12/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly service, they have worked on my vehicles in the past and present, like always they worked on it figured the problem out and fixed it,and my service work was completed in a timely manner like always. Sterling Automotive Is the only shop I will take my vehicles to be repaired."
5 star rating
Lisa Ryan from sutter creek on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I am very happy with the quality of work and terrific service. I love the overall inspection and I feel comfortable knowing the status of all the components of my car. Thank you for being so thorough."
5 star rating
Wayne Goldsmith from jackson on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, upfront, solid service every time."

Reviews from Google