Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Peter Wosick from jackson on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Crosstour and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Always very professional, work is exceptional, service best ever."
5 Star Rating
Rick Wolcott from pioneer on 7/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Have your tires and auto service done at Sterling!"
5 Star Rating
Larry and Pam Meadows from jackson on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"I recommend Sterling ,they are personable and trustworthy . We always take our business there"
5 Star Rating
Kathy Donohue from on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I was traveling from out of town, my Truck broke down on me. I called them it was the day after the forth of July. So really a holiday for them since the forth fell on a Sunday. They were behind and wanted to catch up so they were open. But they still got my Truck in on that day even though they were totally swamped. I would recommend them any day. And the prices were good. Thanks so Much Kathy Donohue"
5 Star Rating
corinne sweet from sutter creek on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"very good service great staff excellent business."
5 Star Rating
Melissa G from on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"100% recommend! Best place in the county!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Meneely from pine grove on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast and reliable and honest"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Shaw from folsom on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you are all so nice. They would let us know what was happening with my car on the work that was being done"
5 Star Rating
Del Burwell from jackson on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"service was fast and of quality."
5 Star Rating
Earl from jackson on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Go there u guys are very on top of it call me right away when there's a problem thank u for fixing my gas leak although the expense on fixing this little 92 was crazy .I'm just glad I found a shop who can do it right.thanku again it was worth the money u guys work hard I would highly recommend u"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."