Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael E Murphy from pine grove on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It starts with their auto report detailing the status of The vehicles major components. And when they’re finished they give you a detailed report of everything that was done including pictures and videos. I was quite impressed, because that never happened before, even when I brought my car to the dealership for repairs."
5 star rating
Sylvia Johnson from pine grove on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are thorough, explaining what they did and what needs to be done in a way I can understand, and done in a way that I don’t feel like a “number” but like a real person"
5 star rating
Marcia Lynn Duvall from on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would definitely recommend you"
5 star rating
Joe margo from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Honest, trustworthy ,reliable, fair..I went in for what I expected to be a timing belt. I got a call a few hrs later.. it was fine.didnt need a timing belt service . Battery was all it was. . Now that's integrity great job shawn. Thanks"
5 star rating
Joe marg0 from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, trustworthy ,reliable, fair."
5 star rating
Andrew h from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Sterling auto repair is very professional and they know what they are doing. Nice employees too. Sean kept me informed through out the day on how my car was doing. Very much appreciated."
5 star rating
Robert from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough."
5 star rating
Linda Moreno from pioneer on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"A1 service, you were recommended by several of your satisfied customers."
5 star rating
Scott Treat from ione on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend utilizing SAR for your vehicle repair. I was very impressed with the completed work report that included pictures and write ups of every step of investigatory efforts and trouble shooting to repair - no pencil whipping of spot checks here. Define Katy felt as though I received excellent work at a fair price. I left my vehicle after hours over the weekend using the key dropbox due to severe transmission and engine symptoms. They were able to diagnose and order parts while keeping me informed on a daily basis. This included researching dealership bulletins which required ordering in replacement fluids and parts. Happy to have my vehicle repaired quickly (3 days due to parts order) and back to running smoothly without breaking the bank. Will definitely go to SAR for any future repairs to our vehicles."
5 star rating
Dwayne Dark from mokelumne hill on 11/29/2020 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend!"

Reviews from Google