Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dwayne Dark from mokelumne hill on 11/29/2020 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Amber from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely recommended"

"Thank you for doing such a wonderful job with fixing my truck. I have full trust in your shop. I think all shops should send pictures and videos of the problems they find like you do. I would definitely recommend your shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top of the line"
5 star rating
John Albro from plymouth on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Laura Berger from on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They do a great job and they keep me posted along the way. The staff is very nice and explained things to me if needed"
5 star rating
Ashley from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic couch and chocolates A+++"
5 star rating
Jacob and Sara Humphrey from mokelumne hill on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The team at Sterling is kind and informative to their customers. They perform quality work and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Pam Meadows from sutter creek on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"We always get an appointment when we need it. Fair and reasonable prices . Always friendly service"
5 star rating
Ernest Estrada from pine grove on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"They do good work with a good price"
5 star rating
Suzy serra from on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service by Gill. I was kept updated about my car. Always very kind which meant the world to me."

Reviews from Google