Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dale cook from pioneer on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Well being a retired mechanic and not wrenching anymore your technicians definitely know their ins and outs of what they're doing they're very highly trained very skilled front desk Sean the other gentleman and people that run the front office outstanding outstanding people I recommend you to everybody"
5 star rating
Nadine from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"That it is the only place that I will go."
5 star rating
Gin from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I talk about them often and say that I always use them."
5 star rating
Gina from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and friendly They have gone above and beyond what my expectations were."
5 star rating
Gary Elben from sutter creek on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Always have had good service Very professional"
5 star rating
Scott Hardey from sutter creek on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I had Sterling Auto Repair preform the timing belt replacement on my Volkswagen 2.0 TDI. Even though the car did it's best to prevent it, Sterling Auto got the job done while keeping the price as low as they could. After a week of driving I can confidently say it feels like a new car again. Thanks everyone!"
5 star rating
Phil Bodnar from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest, professional, quality work"
5 star rating
Gary Elben from sutter creek on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have always had good service. Very professional"
5 star rating
Bob from on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Top quality service and work"
5 star rating
Justin Wagner from pine grove on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best customer service with excellent communication and business etiquette"

Reviews from Google