Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Carter from pine grove on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful"

"Very helpful informative and excellent workmanship. I will definitely use them in the future"
5 star rating
Everett Sunday from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"A+ on Communication, Nice people Very professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Meg Gottstein from volcano on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"professional and very pleasant experience! They even have a shuttle service so you can go shopping/do errands while you wait"
5 star rating
Mary M from on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Prompt honest reliable and friendly service. Been taking all 3 of our vehicles there for years."
5 star rating
Harold from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were very helpful, very respectful and very professional. Had no problem with all my questions and concerns. Several employees were there to help me the best they could."
5 star rating
Steve Johnson from mokelumne hill on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Seasoned mechanics,,,professional service,,,they provide actual photos of what they do to your vehicle on line."
5 star rating
Rich Bethel from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Probably the most thorough shop in the county. Not necessarily the lowest price, but you generally get what you pay for. Shawn took good care of my transmission issue even having me back for a 2nd look to make sure all was well with no leaks."
5 star rating
Brittany Rhoades from pine grove on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Extremely thorough, and answered all of my questions. They worked with our odd time frame and got us set on the road for a cross country move, and we made it:) would absolutely recommend them."
5 star rating
Dennis Money from jackson on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Cadillac ATS and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would tell them that I have been looking for a good mechanic for quiote a while and think I have finally found them. The best service I have had in a long time."

Reviews from Google