Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry and Pam Meadows from jackson on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"I recommend Sterling ,they are personable and trustworthy . We always take our business there"
5 star rating
Kathy Donohue from on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I was traveling from out of town, my Truck broke down on me. I called them it was the day after the forth of July. So really a holiday for them since the forth fell on a Sunday. They were behind and wanted to catch up so they were open. But they still got my Truck in on that day even though they were totally swamped. I would recommend them any day. And the prices were good. Thanks so Much Kathy Donohue"
5 star rating
corinne sweet from sutter creek on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"very good service great staff excellent business."
5 star rating
Melissa G from on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"100% recommend! Best place in the county!"
5 star rating
Ken Meneely from pine grove on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast and reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Nancy Shaw from folsom on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you are all so nice. They would let us know what was happening with my car on the work that was being done"
5 star rating
Del Burwell from jackson on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"service was fast and of quality."
5 star rating
Earl from jackson on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Go there u guys are very on top of it call me right away when there's a problem thank u for fixing my gas leak although the expense on fixing this little 92 was crazy .I'm just glad I found a shop who can do it right.thanku again it was worth the money u guys work hard I would highly recommend u"
5 star rating
Rod Samuelson from pioneer on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"I've always recommended your business to anyone looking for quality auto repair/service. You have done a great job for me over the years, and are the only place where I bring my truck or van for service or repairs. Keep up the good work. Thanks."
5 star rating
Ron Talk from plymouth on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"One of the best in the business. No hassle service and a great and friendly staff."

Reviews from Google