Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 506 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ryan from sutter creek on 10/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Al and his family are hard working, professional and competitive pricing"
5 Star Rating
wayne b. from on 10/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would highly recommend. Great customer service and excellent work."
5 Star Rating
Bud & Donna Plant from ione on 10/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"We have always referred Sterling to our friends for their honest and excellent customer service. We love to work with Shawn as he has not steered us wrong over the years - and we can depend on a job well done."
5 Star Rating
Tiffany Boling from troy on 10/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1989 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That they should go there for their car services."
5 Star Rating
David Kulich from sunnyvale on 10/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Competent and friendly staff. In and out on time and work without any surprises."
5 Star Rating
Janet Trinkle from on 9/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Excellent quality of work I was completely satisfied. Superior customer service, everything was explained."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Butler from ione on 9/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Sterling's has always been honest and done a great job on our cars and trucks and our kids vehicles"
5 Star Rating
James V from pine grove on 9/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very efficient and friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Mary Midgett from jackson on 9/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"We love that you have added Al Ruiz and his sons. They are doing a fantastic job!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Suzanne Houck from pine grove on 9/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Always satisfied. Good people!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
trisha p from 09/29/2021:
"My car was having major issues and needed immediate attention. I was truly amazed at Sterling’s exceptional customer service. I was raving about them after my visit. They did a thorough diagnostic work-up and provided me with an inspection report including photos of items requiring repair. I loved having pictures to show me exactly what the issues were. I was beyond impressed with the report detail and transparency. They are a first-class operation. You feel well cared for there. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their capable hands."
5 Star Rating
blake houle from 09/24/2021:
"Billy did a fantastic job aligning my truck. Al is is awesome and very genuinely interested in you as a person not just a customer. What I appreciated most is that Billy test drove my truck before and after to check his work. Only place I've ever been that has done that for an alignment."
5 Star Rating
Michael Cain from 07/20/2021:
"I called in the morning due to check engine light being on and my 2000 Avalon running really rough. The guy on the phone says bring it down anytime after 2:00pm. I stop in around 2:30. Clean place. Very professional staff. One of the guys goes out and reads the code for the check engine light. Tells me there is 4 codes. Has me pop the hood. He notices that the air intake hose has a crack and points it out. He asks me if this is something I feel comfortable replacing myself. I tell him yes. he tells me to replace it and how to reset the check engine light and if there is still an issue, bring it back in. No charge. This was my first time in but if I ever had an issue again, I would bring it back! This kind of service is hard to find in mechanic shops. Great honesty and professionalism!"
5 Star Rating
Bridget McClintock from 09/29/2021:
"Excellent service. They had a cancellation the day I called. I took it in and it was done by the end of the day."
5 Star Rating
Maurice Bizzarri from 09/08/2021:
"Very nice efficient operation. Full diagnosis of your car. Not the cheapest but I still take our car and truck there."