Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ron Talk from plymouth on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"One of the best in the business. No hassle service and a great and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Mark Emmons from sutter creek on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Service was fast and friendly, all things seem ok but it's a transmission and time will tell on the quality."
5 star rating
BARBARA J LYNCH from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"WE,RE ALL VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR WORK, ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU"
3 star rating
Harry Proctor from san andreas on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Waiting to see if my problem goes away before I answer as less than 48 hours after picking up my vehicle the problem came back. The service manager told me to just drive it and see what happens. Have an appointment with another shop to look at the problem"
5 star rating
Ezra from on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fair price and honest employees."
5 star rating
Dick Fraser from jackson on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Sterling Auto Repair is the only place I trust for auto service or repair. Quality service at a fair price. Dick Fraser"
5 star rating
Cindy Ramirez from tracy on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been taking my vehicle for years service is excellent I definately refer to everyone"
5 star rating
George Ramirez from tracy on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great job was kept informed of any changes an any needed updates"
5 star rating
Maurice Bizzarri from sutter creek on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, nice people"
5 star rating
Rosemary Bane from pine grove on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I feel that they are honest in diagnosing problems with my car and letting me know what work needs to be done right away, and what should be kept an eye on for future service. They even email pictures of problem areas under the hood so I can see for myself. Their service is excellent, from getting the car in quickly to getting it back out again, and I am very confident in their work."

Reviews from Google