Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lanny from on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Really friendly team. Very knowledgeable. Said repair would take 3 hours and they were right on the money. Not trusting my car to anyone else."
5 star rating
Jeannette Vance from sutter creek on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"From the very first time I took my car over to Sterling Auto it has been a positive experience. Whenever I need to take my car in for service I actual look forward to it. The people that work there are kind and personal. They always do an excellent job when it comes to working on my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They can be trusted"
5 star rating
Sylvia Johnson from pine grove on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell anyone asking me that I was treated as a person and not just a “number”. Quality of work seemed great! Auto repair shops are basically very intimidating to women I’ve spoken with and I did not feel that way at Sterling Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Del Burwell from jackson on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have had all my auto repair work done at Sterling since they opened their business. the work has always been done in a professional manner, at a decent price,and in a reasonable time frame."
5 star rating
Lanny Rogers from volcano on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Three generations of us have all our car work done there. Great group of people. Knowledgeable, friendly, and upbeat group. It's a real pleasure to deal with them all."
5 star rating
R B from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Good communication, no pressure, informative, understanding, quick, thorough and friendly."
5 star rating
Austin Holmes from sutter creek on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"they do amazing job"
5 star rating
Donna from on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them that Sterling Auto has consistently provided me with excellent,timely, friendly service."
5 star rating
Dave Bunker from pioneer on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The whole operation has your interest in mind. Explanation of the diagnosis on my 40’ RV was clear and well explained. They are very proactive in getting you back on the road. Great group."

Reviews from Google