Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kirk Hutchins from pine grove on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They produce the quality of work that you can count on time after time. First and for most your vehicle will be safe for you and your family. They only use quality parts to go along with their excellent service; so you know your vehicle has been repaired properly and will last. Sterling keeps you up to date on your automobiles progress: Then when finished they send a full report with pictures via email. No one does service like Sterling."
5 star rating
Alan Avery from pine grove on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best in the county"
5 star rating
Maurice Bizzarri from sutter creek on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"Work is superb. Customer Service is perfect."
5 star rating
Cassidy from on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Everyone was amazing best place in town. I will be recommending the to every ody upcountry"
5 star rating
Ken Oliver from mokelumne hill on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Highly recommend Sterling Auto Repair. Very honest and great employees. Extremely satisfied with repairs done on several of my vehicles."
5 star rating
DAVID CAMERON from mokelumne hill on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"I received excellent service did a great job. I was very happy everything they did. Shawn and the people there very helpful and knowledgeable. I take all my cars there great job every time."
5 star rating
Gina from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I would tell them to definitely patronize your business. I had a minor issue but Sterling made it such a great experience I will definitely be back"
5 star rating
Eddie from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work is great and fast!! They check everything on the car as a courtesy. Excellent place to get your car repaired!!!"
5 star rating
Travis Winton from pine grove on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I have utilized their services twice and both times I have felt that I’ve been treated fairly and not shocked when I received the bill."
5 star rating
Amy Turner from amador city on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable experienced with Toyota Prius. So we don’t have to take our 10 year old Prius to Placerville"

Reviews from Google