Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Norman Lyons from redding on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Dear Eric: I want to thank you again for your stellar service. You and your team "hunted down" the problem with my Chevy truck and its oil leak. I had been dealing with this problem for the past six to eight months. Dennis "nailed it" when three other mechanics failed. I want to also thank Sean, and Serena for their attention to my distress because I was over 200 miles from home. They got my vehicle into service in a short time window. Thank you for the courtesy of transporting me to and from the RV park. The truck hasn't dropped any oil since your team worked on it. Thank you again for your professionalism during a time of stress for me. I will pass the word along to all who may need your service. God bless you and your team. --------------------------------------------"
5 star rating
Julie Trail from sutter creek on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Thank you for your thorough job of tracking down the problem with my trunk latch on the Nissan. I also appreciate that Serina was clear about the problem, explained it so I had an idea of what had to be done, and clear about the cost. I have to say your service is the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you, Julie Trail"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They care, Very good service, Very clear discussion on what was found and what is needed to bring your vehicle back to a safe operation. Preventive maintance suggestions were helpful also"
5 star rating
Ron Huff from sutter creek on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is my go-to shop; I trust them."
5 star rating
John Conrad from jackson on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Been a very satisfied customer going on eight years. Outstanding customer service and the same for repairs. Serina and Shawn are fabulous."
5 star rating
Ron Monk from mokelumne hill on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"CUSTOMER SERVICE."

"There are few businesses left that actually provide CUSTOMER SERVICE but Sterling Auto is one of those few."
5 star rating
rwhuff from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I consider Sterling Auto trustworthy and experts in the field; no joke. What more can I say?!?"
5 star rating
Chris Sienes from volcano on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are trust worthy, caring and do great work."
5 star rating
April from on 10/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Professional service, positive environment, great care! I am100% satisfied!!"
5 star rating
K. Butler from ione on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are the best I have come across. I take all my kids vehicles here. I trust the work they do enough to entrust that my kids will be safe will driving and that they will not be broke down on the side of the road some road at night. So I can say I trust my families safety to them!"

Reviews from Google