Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan Schobelock from sutter creek on 12/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent Service, friendly and knowledgeable people ! Very Satisfied , Sean has been very helpful!! "
5 star rating
kristie smallfield from jackson on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Upon initial contact, Serena was a true gem. She was very compassionate in listening to my babble and helping me to understand my cars issues. I was treated with value and respect to the highest measure. Being that I also work in the automotive industry, where customer service reins over all, those two key factors would bring me back again and again. The technician provided great communication regarding my vehicle's repair process, allowed me to come and inspect with him to fully understand the issue, and when completed, allowed me to pick up my vehicle at MY OWN convenience. That to me, was above and beyond, the best experience I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. 10++++"
5 star rating
MW Smith from pioneer on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Sterling Auto Repair has taken care of all our cars over the years. They have ALWAYS been honest in their assessment of our needs and the quality of work performed has been and continues to be excellent. They are knowledgeable and patient when we ask questions. THANK YOU ALL!"
5 star rating
L. Moon from battle ground on 10/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"We've already shared with local family about the terrific job Sterling did for us It was SO hot when we passed through at the beginning of a long trip to hot climes that you saved our vacation by getting our ?vehicle A/C working again at a very reasonable cost. We were especially impressed when you told us we might not need the wiring harness in addition to the defective sensor you replaced. The work you did fixed the problem and we are very grateful for your honesty and expertise, and also taking us in right away so we could move on that same afternoon. You folks are great!"
5 star rating
Rod Samuelson from pioneer on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Sterling has always provided excellent diagnosis and repair on both of our Toyota vehicles. Eric has always been very helpful and honest. I've never expected perfection on auto repairs, but I do expect a business to stand behind their work. Sterling has always shined in this area. Thus, I recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Devon Hand from volcano on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I feel confident with Sterling's mechanics. Although I spent several hours there my last visit for an emergency repair, I felt welcomed and was comfortable in their waiting room. And they stayed late to make sure I could drive away safely in my car."
5 star rating
Stuart London from pine grove on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality workmanship, recommendations backed by pictures with good description of why work needs to be done. Excellent team!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Vanover from pine grove on 9/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people, I feel they are honest, and they have gone out of their way to help me "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Here is the customer feedback that would be displayed under "Individual Responses" in Survey Monkey "
5 star rating
Ron Huff from sutter creek on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Sterling Auto correctly diagnosed an unfortunate coolant loss problem with my 5.3 Silverado. I have learned to trust their judgement and advice. Years ago someone advised me to use brand-xxx for vehicle work in the area; they did a good job for me then but that was when Eric ran the brand-xxx shop."

Reviews from Google